Snoozed and Losed #2

Well looks like I can cross the Pic off the list of places to go, and not in a good way. For all I can gather, they are closed. I tried a couple times but they don’t seem like they are up for business. I liked the place when it was Picadilly, I was looking forward to see what the Pic was like. Well, i am sure they had the best gin and tonic in the city.

More sad news, looks like after 35 years Northworks is closed because of a lease issue. That’s sad. It was not my place, when I checked it out, but it was vibrant with its own customers and its own feel. It took care of the professionals in that area, and it filled a need. Bummer all around.

Leave a Reply

