Sidecar Discussion – This Tour Was Mentioned in the Media

Hi everyone, those who read this on regular basis and for those who are finding it for the first time. I am happy that you all checked it out. Today. Lindsay Corcoran from MassLive wrote up this blog. She interviewed me via email and I think she was fair. Thank you so much Lindsay. The one bone of contention was in the headline when I was identified as a Man. My wife, on thinking of this tour I am on, would not consider this a man’s task, but more something for a stunted adolescent. Anyway, thank you for reading, and thank you Worcester for letting me into your bars.

http://www.masslive.com/news/worcester/index.ssf/2015/04/worcester_blogger_visits_100_bars.html

We are nearing the end, I can see it. I can smell it. I know where the last gin and tonic will be, I just don’t know when.

Dante

One thought on “Sidecar Discussion – This Tour Was Mentioned in the Media

Leave a Reply

