The Return is Over

Hi, Dante here. This was fun. 13 new bars in Worcester. I wrote about them. I drank gin and tonics. Things are good in the universe.

I think I will go back into my secret lair and perhaps reappear for another go at new places.

I have enjoyed returning, and I really enjoyed allowing myself a different way of writing these up. I hope you liked reading them.

I want to keep on writing about the Worcester bar scene, but I haven’t figured out if I want to keep on doing what I have been doing or try a different approach. I am still unsure.

The answer will come when i return in a few months.

Keep going out. Keep discovering. Keep Gin and Bearing It.

Thank you all so much for reading and commenting. It has been a pleasure

Dante

4 thoughts on “The Return is Over

  1. Its been a fun run Dante. Thanks for the info about the scene around Worcester.. If i can help in any way, let me know. I could take some for the team.

    Jeff

  2. I’ve really enjoyed reading the return posts, I’m just disappointed I wasn’t aware of your blog during your first go around. Whatever you do next, good luck!

Leave a Reply

